We are proud to be represented by some of the finest co-agents in the World. For any other territories/enquiries please contact Ed Wilson or Anna Power. 

Film/TV:

Emily Hayward Whitlock

The Artists Partnership

emily@theartistspartnership.co.uk 

 

Germany:

Antonia Fritz

Paul & Peter Fritz

afritz@fritzagency.com

 

France:

Noemie Rollet

Agence Litteraire Eliane Benisti

noemie@elianebenisti.com

 

Spain/Portugal/Brazil:

Teresa Vilarrubla

The Foreign Office

teresa@theforeignoffice.net

 

Italy:

Marinella Magrì

Il Caduceo ag. letteraria

marinellamagr@gmail.com

 

Holland/Scandinavia:

Paul Sebes

Sebes & Van Gelderen

sebes@sebes.nl

 

Latvia/Lithuania/Estonia:

Tatjana Zoldnere

Andrew Nurnberg Associates Baltic

zoldnere@anab.apollo.lv

 

 

 

 

Russia:

Ludmilla Sushkova

Andrew Nurnberg Associates Moscow

sushkova@awax.ru 

 

Czech Republic/Slovakia:

Jitka Nemecková

Andrew Nurnberg Associates Prague

nemeckova@nurnberg.cz 

 

Bulgaria:

Mira Droumeva

Andrew Nurnberg Associates Sofia

mira@anas-bg.com

 

Poland:

Tomasz Berezinski

Graal Agency

tomasz.berezinski@graal.com.pl 

 

Japan:

Misa Morikawa

Tuttle Mori

misa@tuttlemori.com

 

Japan:

Kohei Hatori

The English Agency

kohei.hattori@eaj.co.jp

 

Korea:

Jackie Yang

EYA

jackieyang@eyagency.com

 

 

Romania:

Adriana Marina

Simona Kessler Agency

office@kessler-agency.ro

 

Hungary:

Mészáros Orsi

Katai & Bolza

orsi@kataibolza.hu

 

Greece:

John Moukakou

JLM

jlm@jlm.gr

 

Serbia/Croatia/Slovenia

Milena Kapralevic

Prava I Prevodi

milena@pravaiprevodi.org

 

Turkey:

Seçil Kivrak

Anatolialit

secil@anatolialit.com

 

China:

Jackie Huang

Andrew Nurnberg Associates International (China)

jhuang@nurnberg.com.cn

 

Thailand/Vietnam:

Pimolporn Yutisri

Tuttle Mori Thailand

pimolporn@tuttlemori.co.th